Committee Members for 2021/22
President: Chris Williams 0414 166 597
Vice President: Vacant  
Secretary: Mel Cooper  
Registrar: Lina Zuccarino 0419 987 068
Treasurer: Lynda Westwood  
Equipment Manager: Mike Jones  
Woolworths Junior and Master Blasters Coordinator: Chris Williams 0414 166 597

The Committee welcomes feedback on any matters relating to the Club, and encourages those interested in the Club to seek nomination on the Committee at the Annual General Meeting in March/April each year.